CONSISTENTLY VALUE-ENHANCING

< back to previous page

As the lifelines of the global economy, the financial markets play a decisive role in shaping economic development. If they run well and are balanced, they are the foundation for growth, stability and prosperity. If not for the financial markets, industry, retail and commerce would be unable to concentrate on their core business. It’s the financial markets that make new ideas and companies possible to begin with.

Because we gear our investment strategy from a long-term perspective, we seek stable partnerships. We cooperate with specialised financial analysts, economists and well-known experts in economics, business administration and tax law.

DIVERSIFICATION IS THE KEY

In every investment we make, we seek the things that preserve and enhance value. After all, we act exclusively with our own capital. That’s why we concentrate on the intrinsic value of each investment. Rather than count on general trends, we act in the market ourselves. We only invest in highly reliable assets, striking a balance between offensive and defensive assets while diversifying investment risk across asset classes such as bonds, equities, commodities and precious metals, but also across geographic regions. Our objective in this is clear: to generate positive returns regardless of trends in the capital markets.

Projects

KONSEQUENT WERTSTEIGERND

< zurück zur vorherigen Seite

Die Finanzmärkte prägen als Lebensadern globaler Wirtschaft in entscheidendem Maße die Wirtschaftsentwicklung. Gut funktionierend und ausbalanciert sind sie die Grundlage für Wachstum, Stabilität und Wohlstand. Ohne die Finanzmärkte könnten sich Industrie, Handel und Gewerbe nicht auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Sie sind es auch, die neue Ideen und Unternehmen erst ermöglichen.

Wir sehen unsere Investmentstrategie unter einer langfristigen Perspektive und suchen deshalb stabile Partnerschaften. Wir kooperieren mit spezialisierten Finanzanalysten, Wirtschaftsexperten und renommierten Experten aus Volkswirtschaft , Betriebswirtschaft und Steuerrecht.

Diversifikation ist der Schlüssel

Wir suchen das Werterhaltende und -steigernde in jedem Investment. Schließlich agieren wir ausschließlich mit eigenem Kapital. Deshalb fokussieren wir uns auf den inneren Wert jedes Investments. Wir verlassen uns nicht auf allgemeine Trendentwicklungen, sondern agieren selber am Markt. Wir investieren ausschließlich in hochseriöse Anlagen, halten die Balance zwischen offensiven und defensiven Werten und streuen das Anlagerisiko nach Vermögensklassen wie Anleihen, Aktien, Rohstoffen oder Edelmetallen, aber auch nach geografischen Regionen. Unsere Zielsetzung ist dabei eindeutig: positive Erträge unabhängig von der Entwicklung der Kapitalmärkte erzielen.

Projekte