WE CREATE REAL VALUE

< back to previous page

We invest in prime locations in urban centres in the ten largest cities in Germany and in other European countries. The focus here is on properties that have proven themselves on the market, are well managed and are situated in healthy surroundings. For us, this also includes a stable tenant relationship in a spirit of partnership.

GETTING IT ALL DONE RIGHT

We know that people like a property not just for its appearance. They love it because they feel comfortable there. Because it gives them a place to live and work. Because simply everything is right about it. With us, this quality is a particularly important part of a real estate investment. That’s why we attach great importance to ensuring that our real estate contributes to urban development. Beyond the moment. In this way, we also assume the entrepreneurial risk where it makes sense to do so – from project development through to construction and all-round support.

 

REAL ESTATE

Projects

01 | Real estate | Bazaar de Cologne
Bazaar de Cologne

High-quality apartments, exceptional food culture, well-known fashion labels and trendy lifestyle shops, combined with a colourful weekly market – the Bazaar de Cologne is the meeting place in Cologne for style-conscious and modern city dwellers.

To project
02 | Real estate | Opern Passagen shopping centre
Opern Passagen shopping centre

The Opern Passagen is one of the oldest shopping centres in Cologne. Founded in 1964 as the ‘Kölner Ladenstadt’ [Cologne Mall], the Opern Passagen has not lost any of its attraction.

To project
03 | Real estate | Altes Eichamt [Old Office of Weights and Measures]
Altes Eichamt [Old Office of Weights and Measures]

For some 80 years, weights and measuring equipment were certified here, behind an inconspicuous façade. Since the late 1990s, the venerable structure has undergone extensive revitalisation and the addition of a new building. The result: an exquisite corner ensemble. Its main characteristic: the warm colour scheme of the façade.

To project
Real estate
| 01. December 2017
This creates fresh accents in Cologne’s media centre
‘Altes Eichamt’ stands out. The striking head-end building with its overhanging roof and the warm façade colouring attracts attention among the rather neutral office buildings at Spichernstraße in...

WIR SCHAFFEN REALE WERTE

< zurück zur vorherigen Seite

Wir investieren in 1-a-Lagen von Ballungszentren der zehn größten Städte Deutschlands und im europäischen Ausland. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf Immobilien, die sich am Markt bewährt haben, gut geführt sind und ein gesundes Umfeld haben. Dazu gehört für uns auch ein stabiles und partnerschaftliches Mieterverhältnis.

Wenn alles stimmt

Wir wissen, dass Menschen eine Immobilie nicht nur wegen ihres Äußeren mögen. Sie lieben sie, weil sie sich darin wohlfühlen. Weil sie ihren Platz darin zum Leben und Arbeiten finden. Weil einfach alles stimmt. Diese Qualität ist uns bei einem Immobilieninvestment besonders wichtig. Deshalb legen wir auch großen Wert darauf, dass unsere Immobilien ihren Beitrag zur Stadtentwicklung leisten. Über den Augenblick hinaus. So übernehmen wir auch dort, wo es sinnvoll ist, das unternehmerische Risiko – von der Projektentwicklung über den Bau bis hin zur kompletten Betreuung.

Projekte

Projekte

01 | Real estate | Bazaar de Cologne
Bazaar de Cologne

Hochwertige Wohnungen, außergewöhnliche Esskultur, renommierte Modelabels und angesagte Lifestyle-Geschäfte kombiniert mit einem bunten Wochenmarkt – der Bazaar de Cologne ist der Treffpunkt in Köln für stilbewusste und moderne Stadtbewohner.

Zum projekt
02 | Real estate | Opern Passagen
Opern Passagen

Die Opern Passagen sind eine der ältesten Einkaufszentren in Köln. 1964 als „Kölner Ladenstadt“ begründet haben die Opern Passagen nichts von ihrer Anziehungskraft verloren.

Zum projekt
03 | Real estate | Altes Eichamt
Altes Eichamt

Rund 80 Jahre lang wurde hinter einer unscheinbaren Fassade Gewichte und Messgeräte überprüft. Seit Ende der 1990er Jahre wurde das ehrwürdige Gebäude aufwendig revitalisiert und um einen Neubau erweitert. So entstand ein hochwertiges Eckensemble. Sein Hauptmerkmal: die warme Farbgebung der Fassade.

Zum projekt
Real estate
| 01. Dezember 2017
Altes Eichamt. Alt und neu in großer Harmonie.
Das „Alte Eichamt“ sticht hervor. Der markante Kopfbau mit seinem überkragenden Dach und der warmen Fassadenfarbgebung fällt inmitten der eher neutralen Bürogebäude in der Spichernstraße in Köln auf....