Taunusanlage 8. AAA location.

< back to previous page

 

Taunusanlage 8. AAA location.

Taunusanlage 8, known as T8, lies in the heart of Frankfurt directly opposite the Alte Oper opera house. With its excellent transport links and unobstructed views of the Taunusanlage Park, the T8 borders the city centre and the international business district of Frankfurt’s Westend. The world-famous shopping streets of the “Zeil” and “Fressgass” are just a stone’s throw away. The Taunusanlage is the most exclusive location in the Frankfurt city centre. And the T8 is right in the middle of it.

The T8 – an outstanding work of architecture.
This high-quality office building was designed by the renowned architecture firms Prof. Fritz Novotny and msm meyer schmitz-morkramer and built in 2013. With around 30,000 m2 of leasable floor space spread over 20 storeys of the 68-metre-tall building, the T8 provides a modern working environment that leaves nothing to be desired. Flexible partitioning of the leasable areas ranging from approximately 1,400 m2 to 2,300 m2 in size allows different visions and plans to be realised. The building has been awarded the green building certifications DGNB Gold and LEED Platinum for resource-efficient and environmentally friendly construction.
Wirtgen Invest has acquired the property and agreed that the current management company continue to run it. In this way, the tenants are afforded a maximum of continuity. The first anchor tenant was the international law firm Linklaters. Other tenants include the coworking service provider WeWork, the insurance company FM Global and the real estate company Godewind.

Taunusanlage 8, known as T8, lies in the heart of Frankfurt directly opposite the Alte Oper opera house.

Die Taunusanlage 8. Lagebewertung AAA

< zurück zur vorherigen Seite

 

Die Taunusanlage 8. Lagebewertung AAA

Mitten in Frankfurt liegt die Taunusanlage 8, genannt T8, vis-a-vis der Alten Oper mit bester Verkehrsanbindung. Mit unverbaubaren Blick auf einen Park grenzt das T8 direkt an die Innenstadt und das internationale Geschäftsviertel im Westend. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegen die weltberühmten Einkaufsstraßen „Zeil“ und „Fressgass“. Die Taunusanlage ist die exklusivste Lage im Zentrum von Frankfurt. Und mitten in dieser Lage steht das T8.

Das T8 – ein architektonisch herausragendes Bauwerk.
Dieser hochwertige Businessstandort wurde von den renommierten Architekturbüros Prof. Fritz Novotny und msm meyer schmitz-morkramer entworfen und im Jahre 2013 realisiert. Mit rund 30.000 m2 vermietbarer Fläche auf 68 Metern Höhe, verteilt auf 20 Geschossen, erfüllt das T8 alle Ansprüche an ein modernes Arbeiten. Die flexible Flächenaufteilung mit vermietbaren Flächen von rund 1.400 m2 bis 2.300 m2 lässt Raum für Visionen und Pläne. Das Gebäude hat die Green Building Zertifzierung DGNB Gold und LEED Platin für ressourcenschonendes und umweltfreundliches Bauen.
Wirtgen Invest hat das Objekt erworben und lässt es vom gewohnten Management weiterführen. Auf diese Weise ist ein Höchstmaß an Kontinuität für die Mieter gewährleistet. Erster Ankermieter war die internationale Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Linklaters. Weitere Mieter sind unter anderem der Co-Working Anbieter WeWork, die Versicherung FM Global und der Immobilienverwalter Godewind.

Mitten in Frankfurt liegt die Taunusanlage 8, genannt T8, vis-a-vis der Alten Oper mit bester Verkehrsanbindung.