WALLHAUS, Hamburg

< back to previous page

Luxury and lifestyle in Hamburg’s top location.

Hamburg has many good business and shopping districts. The Neuer Wall is the most exclusive of all. Situated directly on the Outer Alster, the Neuer Wall has been the number one address for exceptional shopping experiences in Hamburg for years. In addition to the traditional retail institutions, the boulevard in Hamburg’s city centre is also home to the flagship stores of many international brands, too. Style, elegance and luxury – with more than 100 stores the boulevard leaves nothing to be desired, even for high demand.

Set in an exclusive, prime location on Alsterfleet, the prestigious “WALLHAUS” office and retail premises features high quality architecture, beautiful roof terraces with views over the Alster River and very convenient access to the public transport network. The building was completely refurbished and extended to offer 5,000 m2 of floor space. The WALLHAUS has been awarded the LEED Gold Certification, making it one of the most environmentally sustainable buildings in the city.

Its architecture is distinguished by flexible functionality, which means that the office and retail spaces can be utilised in many different ways and provide ideal structures for successful businesses. The partitioning of the building into high-quality retail premises with large display windows facing Neuer Wall and Alsterfleet and modern, efficient, high-quality offices with flexible floor plans make the WALLHAUS a prime location for business. The tenants of the exclusive retail spaces are Giorgio Armani and Mulberry. The list of tenants also includes renowned law firms, such as GSK Stockmann and HKLW and the MOMENI Group.

Contact us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in our Real estate projects in general? We will gladly answer your questions.

To contact

WALLHAUS

< zurück zur vorherigen Seite

Luxus und Lebensart in Hamburgs bester Lage.

Hamburg hat viele gute Business- und Shoppinglagen. Der Neue Wall ist die Triple-A-Lage. Direkt an der Außenalster gelegen ist der Neue Wall seit Jahren die erste und beste Adresse für außergewöhnliche Shoppingerlebnisse in Hamburg. Flagship-Stores internationaler Marken neben traditionellen Shopping-Institutionen bereichern den Boulevard in Hamburgs Innenstadt. Stil, Eleganz und Luxus – mit mehr als 100 Stores lässt die Flaniermeile auch bei gehobenen Ansprüchen keine Wünsche übrig.

In exklusiver Bestlage präsentiert sich das vornehme Büro- und Geschäftshaus „WALLHAUS“ mit seiner hochwertigen Architektur, der einmaligen Lage am Alsterfleet, schönen Dachterrassen mit Alsterblick sowie einer perfekten öffentlichen Verkehrsanbindung. Das Gebäude wurde kernsaniert und auf 5.000 m2 erweitert. Mit seiner LEED-Gold-Zertifizierung gehört das WALLHAUS zu den ökologisch nachhaltigsten Gebäuden der Stadt.

Die Architektur ist von einer flexiblen Funktionalität geprägt, dank derer sich Office- und Retailflächen vielseitig nutzen lassen und ideale Strukturen für erfolgreiche Geschäfte bieten. Die Aufteilung in hochwertige Handelsflächen mit großzügiger Schaufensterfront zum Neuen Wall und zum Alsterfleet sowie modern ausgestattete, effiziente und hochwertige Büroflächen mit flexibler Raumaufteilung machen das WALLHAUS zu einem Geschäftsspot der Extraklasse. Die Mieter der exklusiven Handelsflächen sind Giorgio Armani und Mulberry. Renommierte Rechtsanwaltssozietäten wie GSK Stockmann oder HKLW sowie die MOMENI Gruppe runden das Mieterportfolio ab.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sie haben Fragen zum Projekt oder interessieren sich generell für unsere Real estate Projekte? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

Kontaktieren